2024 Board of Directors

2024 RDMBA Board of Directors 






Derek Jubb

Vice President of Operations

Collin Berglund

Vice President of Baseball Operations

Davin Gulbransen

General Manager

Renae Clark


Teresa Andersen

Board of Directors Secretary

Heather Chatwood

Asset Director

Steve Jackson

Facilities Director

Matt White

Umpire Director

Susie Saunders

Rep Director

Dan Zinger 

Rec Director

Darryl Hemstreet

Grassroots Director

Kelly Sampson

RDMBA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information